Boys Middle School Soccer 2018

BOYS MIDDLE SCHOOL SOCCER 2018

Boys Middle School Schdules Are Listed with the Youth Fall Outdoor Schedules.  

Coaches Background Check Link: Click Here

Coaches CDC (Concussion Testing) link: Click Here

Once registered please contact the coach listed below for your school. If there is no coach listed for your school, please call Tawny at Lake Country (417-862-3211)

                            

Key Dates:

August 13- Coaches turn in T-shirt Sizes.

  • Players:    Give t-shirt sizes to your coach. 
  • Coaches:  Turn in t-shirt sizes by email to Tawny at tawnyb@lakecountrysoccer.org or they may be faxed to 417-862-5223 ATTN: Tawny. 
  • Only the total number of t-shirts needed by sizes are to be submitted.

August 17 - Players deadline to register online and submit player paperwork and fees.  All LCS Liability forms, copy of birth certificates, scholarship forms, and player registration fees MUST be in the LCS Office, no exceptions. 

August 20- Coaches turn in Team Designations.
                           Varsity, JV 1, and/or JV 2
      Note: JV2 teams are strickly made up of recreational players.

August 20, Coaches Rosters are due.  Turn rosters into Tawny at tawnyb@lakecountrysoccer.org or they may be faxed to 417-862-5223 ATTN: Tawny.

Coaches Youth Certification Course - All coaches at LCS must be certified with a minimum Youth Coaching Certificate .  The "Youth Certification" Clinic will be held at LCS on  August 16th from 6:30-8:30pm and is free for LCS coaches. Register at missourisoccer.org for the Springfield clinic and mark check when asked for payment. All coaches must possess a current approved background check through MYSA.  

 

September 4, Games begin

  • Varsity plays on Monday nights
  • JV 1 plays on Tuesday nights
  • JV 2 plays on Thursday nights
  • Decisions regarding cancellations are normally made by 2:00pm in the afternoon of each game day.  In some cases, decisions are made at game time.  Cancellation notices are posted on the home page of the web site and also on the "Field Conditions and weather information" section of our voicemail system (press "4" when in the general voicemail system).

Middle School Rules

There will be no Coaches Meeting.  All Information will be sent via email.

Middle School Contact List

School Coach/Manager Email Phone
       

Bolivar  

 

 

 

**Head Coach: Chris Warwick

Chris Ames

 

warwick7178@gmail.com

 

chris.ames@herrengan.com

 

417-327-3674

417-298-3858

Branson 

 

 

Managaer **Dave Brenner

 

**Randy Brashers

 

**Justus Brashers

 

**Kyle Hoeck

brennerd@branson.k12.mo.us

 

randy@bransonimax.com

 

justusbrashers@gmail.com

 

    

417-300-2570

 

417-239-4712

417-545-1215

 

Carver/Republic

**Coach Steve Weber

Asst Coach:** Nick Karfis

sweber1176@gmail.com

d_mid_41@hotmail.com

417-207-3481

417-380-1943

       

Catholic  

 

 

 

Head:Coach: **Jeffl Del Vecchio

**Joe Daues

jsdpanp@yahoo.com

 

joe@sleepsana.com

417-894-1232

 

417-848-8710

Cherokee  

 

 

**Todd Reed

 

**Bryan Disylvester

 

** Manager: Stephanie Doran

treed@totalhomeanalysis.com

 

bdisylve832@yahoo.com

 

sdoran284@gmail.com

417-631-9089

417-343-8150

 

       

Hickory Hills

 

**Head Coach: Mack Vincel mvinceljr@gmail.com 417-818-7963

Greenwood/Jarrett

 

 

 

 

Head Coach: **Billy Mcquery

 

Manager: Shawna Harper

 

Ben Brixey

whmcqueary@me.com

 

smcrooks1662@msn.com

 

brixeyb17@gmail.com

 

417-849-6301

 

 

 

417-496-4069

Jarrett Will join with Greenwood    
Logan Rogersville  

**Head Coach: Vern Vogt

vvogt32wildcats@gmail.com 417-988-3736

Marshfield

 

 

 

Head Coach: **Aaron Bixler

Asst Coach: **Justin Brown

 

Manager: **Tina Bixler

abrhomes@hotmail.com

 

jbrown@geoengineers.com

 

tbixler@srcautomotive.com  

417-414-8972

 

417-880-9236

417-468-8874

New Covenant  

 

Head Coach:** Scott Nichols

 

Man:  Eric Crain

scottnichols12@yahoo.com

 

ecrain@newcovenant.net

 

 

417-827-3434

 

417-380-9264

 

 

Nixa  

 

 

Head Coach: **Cody Cash

 

**Bob Belk

 

ccash@marlinco.com

bob.belk.rb@gmail.com

 

417-773-2911

 

417-880-0344

 

Ozark  

 

 

 

Head Coach:** Brett Ulrich

 

 

**Manager: Dawn Ogle

 

 

 

 

ozarksoccerms@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

405-471-2932

 

Pershing  

 

 

Asst. Coach: Eric Long

 

Asst. Coach: Jim Elliott

 

**Head Coach: Dion Webb

l5medical@yahoo.com

 

jimelliottcrna@sbcglobal.net

 

wmc@att.net

417-827-0893

417-576-4159

417-830-6526

Pleasant View 

Head Coach** Kelly Anderson kanderson@legacybankandtrust.com 417-988-2369
Reed

** Head Coach: Brett Marmon

 

Asst coach:  Zach Stelzer

bmarmon@spsmail.org

 

zcstelzer@spsmail.org

417-880-6702

 

 

Republic/Carver

 

**Head Coach: Steve Weber stevew1176@gmail.com 417-207-3481

Willard  

 

 

Head Coach: ** Jadan Adams

Head Coach** Scott McGee

 

jeajea2017@yahoo.com

mcgee0108@gmail.com

 

417-655-5591

417-840-3710

Field Layout Map - North