Middle School Girls Outdoor Spring 2017

Middle School Girls Registration Now Open 

Registration       Click Here

Fees-$75 per player which includes a team t-shirt

Forms-All players must turn in a copy of their birth certificate and a signed LCS Emergency Medical & Liability Waiver in order to participate. If players participated at LCS during the past 2 years new forms are not needed.

Scholarships-Available to those players who receive Free or Reduced lunch at school. A copy of the school Free/Reduced Lunch letter is required to be eligible for a scholarship. Free Lunch players owe $15 and Reduced Lunch players owe $40.

Key Dates:

 

  1. Tuesday March 6, 2017- Team Designations Due (coaches must notify LCS of how many teams their school will have and in what division          (Varsity, JV1, and JV2). To clarify, JV2 is a very recreational division)

2.  Tuesday March 6, 2017 - Deadline to submit player t-shirt sizes to LCS

  • t-shirt sizes may be phoned in to Tawny ext 106 or Katie ext 103
  • t-shirt sizes may be emailed to tawnyb@lakecountrysoccer.org or katie@lakecountrysoccer.org
  • t-shirt sizes may be faxed to 862-5223 ATTN: Katie or Tawny
  • Only the total number of t-shirts needed by size are to be submitted for each team

3. MondaMarch 13, 2017 - Deadline for player registration, to submit new player birth certificates and LCS medical liability waivers,  and pay fee ($75 per player). All player documentation, scholarship forms and fees MUST be paid online or delivered to the LCS Office by this date. Fees are NOT paid to the schools.

4. Wednesday March 15, 2017- Rosters are due to LCS 

5. Tuesday March 21, 2017- 6-9pm.-"Youth Certification Course", formerly the "F License" is required for all Middle School Coaches. If you have not already participated in this course please plan to attend. To register, go to missourisoccer.org, "Coaches" , then "Upcoming Coaching Courses"). Find the course listed for Lake Country and register. All LCS coaches participate for free so mark check when they ask for payment.

6. Monday March 27, 2017-Middle School Girls Games Begin

DIVISIONS:

*Varsity plays on Monday nights

*JV 1 plays on Tuesday nights

*JV 2 plays on Thursday nights

  • In the event of rainouts/cancellations, decisions regarding cancellations are normally made by 2:00pm in the afternoon of each game day.  In some cases, decisions are made at game time.  Cancellation notices are posted on the home page of the web site and also on the "Field Conditions and weather information" section of our voicemail system (press "4" when in the general voicemail system).

 

MIDDLE SCHOOLS PARTICIPATING & CONTACTS

*If your school is not on this list, please call the LCS office at 417-862-3211. You will be placed on the team that is geographically the closest or one that needs players to complete their team.

 

Bolivar Middle School Girls  Daniel Stimpson & Jody Presley  
        dan.jamee@gmail.com   
     
      
     
Branson Middle School  Girls  Frank Epps 417-335-0097
       frankepps.cityunited@gmail.com  
  Brandon Scott  Girls Coach at Branson High
       scottb@branson.k12.mo.us   
Branson Middle School Girls   David Brenner 417-300-2570
       brennerd@branson.k12.mo.us  
     
Cherokee Middle School Girls   Brett Peterson 206-422-2730
       brettp111@yahoo.com  
Cherokee Middle School Girls  Jim Danzer 417-887-5739
       kate2766@msn.com  
     
Greenwood Middle School Girls   Tom Fowler 417-818-5100
       Tom@fowler-family.us  
     
Hickory Hills Middle School Girls   Tom Fowler 417-818-5100
       Tom@fowler-family.us  
     
Jarrett Middle School Girls TBD  
       
     
Lebanon Middle School Girls  Brittni Morgan  
Lebanon Middle School Girls        brittni.morgan4595@gmail.com  
     
New Covenant Middle School Girls   Eric Crain 417-380-9264
       ecrain@newcovenant.net  
     
  Dylan Fieker   
     
     
Nixa Middle School Girls   Robert Stoneberger 417-569-4047
      rdstoneberger@yahoo.com  
Nixa Middle School Girls   Darren Sutherland 417-245-0061
       sutherland.construction@yahoo.com  
     
Ozark Middle School Girls   Jason Williams 417-818-7114
Ozark Middle School Girls        Jason@ariseng.com  
     
Pershing/ Catholic Middle School    Joshua Hertel  
Pershing/ Catholic Middle School       joccerman@gmail.com  
  Robert Talburt  
     
     
Pleasant View Middle School Girls   TBD  
          
     
Pipkin Middle School Girls   Billy Constantine 417-234-6900
Pipkin Middle School Girls        wjconstantine@spsmail.org  
Pipkin Middle School Girls      

Reed/ Westport

Yolanda Taylor

redd28taylor@yahoo.com

 
Rogersville Girls  Vern Vogt   
          
     
Willard Middle School Girls   Stacy Salyers 417-496-3231
Willard Middle School Girls        sssdts@hotmail.com  

 

For questions regarding middle school soccer, please call Tawny Brown at 417-862-3211 or email tawny@lakecountrysoccer.org.